Finally a real weekend off

This is my latest project. Mainly because it’s thoughtless to make while working so I am able to complete a few “puffs” a day, its just a matter of keeping up with yarn! Anyways, I’ve been working on this on and off since November and have a good little bit done. My cat just loves it already. Here’s what I’ve been working on today:

Sewing “flowers” together is much easier to handle while listening to music!

And while I was pulling my long hair back so it wasn’t in the way of puzzling the puffs together, pre-sewing, this is what I looked up at:
See the missing patch?

Please note the missing puff… the tail of what was the leftover yarn I’ve been using to sew with.. and then another couple of feet away there was the missing purple puff. Whatta cat..

Leave a Reply

