Planting

Parsley, Lemon Balm, Chives, two types of Peas, Sweet Basil, Dwarf Sunflowers, Thyme…


I went a little overboard with buying seeds when I really shouldn’t have. The weather here has warmed up.. then cools right off again. It’s toying with us right now. I got my plants spread out on the deck to help with the thaw and drainage. Hoping everything comes back this year.

I started seeds in toilet paper rolls I have been saving since I saw the tip to use them.
see the white at the bottom of the greenhouse?? those are paws…
uuumm… ma… ya forgot me!
whatchya doin?

I cannot sit on the floor without company if you haven’t picked that up yet. I got some things planted.
Thyme, Lavender, Peppers, Chinese Lanterns, loose leaf Lettuce, and two types of peas. I am just VERY happy to be gardening again!

Leave a Reply

