Such a Beautiful Day

Happy long weekend!
It’s a beautiful day in my slice of Canada. Got outside, even the cats got out on their little leashes and harnesses. They loved it and they neighbor with a dog hasn’t been home so it wasn’t a worry. That makes me very happy. So I raked up all the leaves and garbage and dog poop off the amazingly bumpy patch of grass I seeded last spring. Hopefully I will be able to get some more dirt for there and try again this year. The boys love laying in the grass in the sun and chasing bugs in the grass. Plus it looks like a ghetto just mud and most likely dog poop & holes.
Anyways, I hope to get the deck cleaned up, sprayed down and the plants cleaned up as well. Start planning how to get everything to fit on my little slice of outdoors.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Best of luck with your yard… We still have too much snow to do anything 😉

Leave a Reply

