Down the rabbit hole

Ok maybe not a rabbit hole.
More like under the fence..

20130515-184800.jpg

20130515-184846.jpg
I always worry that Marvin is going to jump over the fence at that spot so as soon as I notice him and wandered over to see what he was doing seeing that he hasn’t hunched over to jump but actually laying down.
I also brought Puff outside for some fresh air, she’s in a rut right now.. Just feeling blue I think. So I hope this and a bowl full of mealworms will perk her up.

20130515-185244.jpg

20130515-185256.jpg

Leave a Reply

