Here fishy fishy

New tools!

Well fishing gear. My line was terrible and Hub’s line was performing wonderfully….. He’s also a dead cast so it can be frustrating when is capable if getting the hook right where he wants it and my line would spider instantly. Tangles no more!
Plus I recently dropped my spare aviators in the creek and being that I couldn’t see through the water the way the guys can I picked up a pair of Strike King’s polarized glasses. The Berkley gloves cost a whopping $3 and ate heart&stroke so I grabbed myself a pair, a little big in me but will work until I find a pair if child gloves.

20130518-103705.jpg
I’m all ready for fishing now and work all this long weekend, boo!

Leave a Reply

