100 Likes and Pizza!

Over the past couple of days I have gotten a total of 100 Likes on my blog! It’s exciting! Thank you everyone who actually clicks on “like” it does bring some joy to blogging!
I also have a FB page if you would like to follow and join there.  

Now I made pizzas the other night!

Untitled
I toasted some pepperoni for the Panzerotti
Untitled
I forgot to drizzle a little oil over it and score it before I cooked it but was still delicious!
Untitled
Pepperoni and Cheese and a nice cold drink

I made pizzas the other night for myself and Hubby and he appointed me master pizza maker from now on and the store pizzas weren’t worth it anymore.

Leave a Reply

