Banana Plant Growth

Ok I have been slacking I know.
So here I go…

BANANA PLANT

Banana Plant
June 16th

Banana Plant
January 14
Untitled
January 18th

This plant has me a little confused as to whether or not I am doing good with it. I see other plants and they are tall and lanky and mine is well.. not. I must be doing fine as it has not only one but TWO sprouts. I have read to keep the first sprout and to chop the second one. I will need to do some more reading about it before I do any cutting.

Anyone grow a banana plant?
Suggestions?

Leave a Reply

