HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

WOW it’s been a year with The Bitch Who Knits! 
I feel empty handed, I should have known this was coming and done something for it!!
I do hope to gain customizability in the next couple of months that will help keep my attention on making this blog bigger and better. 
Today I did take back my computer!! It will no longer be the entertainment hub and this makes me very happy.  Hub’s can use his Xbox for everything now and I can edit photos and do my garden research while he’s gaming or watching something.. not my style. I can do practically everything on my phone but I cannot get photo links to add to my blog which is the main reason why I post so infrequently.  

So today I am listening to Kala Scarpinski an amazing vocalist please take a moment to check this very talented girl out. You will be very surprised to see who the musicians are

Leave a Reply

