Goldfish

So many things come to mind when I see just the word “goldfish”.   The actual fish, then the snack along with the song “I love fishes ‘cas they’re so delicious! Got goldfishes” and then the plant.

Nearly a year ago, March, I found some goldfish cuttings at the greenhouses. I of course snagged the tiny little pot for the whooping $2 it came to.  I had a photo of it as soon as I bought it but cannot find it right now.

20130316-094858
A goldfish shortly after I brought it home!

Three months later we moved and I have some photos of it all nice and tall.

Untitled
UntitledUntitledUntitled

I got the cuttings to root in willow water and this is what everything has become today..
Untitled

Leave a Reply

