Aa’Choo!

My she is sneezy! And mouth breathing… And snorting. This is bad. I don’t know what to do.
After work I stayed up and did a steam session with her. And another this morning. She snuggles at least. She also lives her face being rubbed so cleaning her face isn’t too difficult. She’s got me really worried. I called my vet and they want $80 just to look at her then the cost of meds. So I called Animal Aide and they figure it’s nothing but if it gets worse or the snot gets colourful to call and do an emerg trip to the hospital!!
I hope it doesn’t come to that.
I read steam is good so I will keep it up and hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

