Another Month of Finished Knits

I am a little surprised a whole month has passed since my last post! I have been knitting up a storm!!!
I can’t believe its already past Christmas and another year s flown by!! I find New Years to be bittersweet… It’s time to make this time of year scrapbooking time.

My December knits are:

Adult Burton Bear Cowl : WIP awaiting a try on to be sure of size.

Another Cabled Tuque

FB_IMG_1419735364368
Love this blue!

Magnolia Toque:

Magnolia
A deep wine colour that is not justified by this photo.

Cabled Baby Toque:

Untitled
Used left over yarn from my first pasha toque

Greystone Toque:

FB_IMG_1419735306203
Before blocking, I thought it was going to be too small
FB_IMG_1419735319785
Blocking with a balloon
Untitled
I love this very slouchy toque!!

Gramps Cardigan:

Untitled
Still needs pockets & elbow patches made. I also think I need to bind off the button band more loosely.

Antler Toque:
On the needles now!!

I have really enjoyed knitting these!!!!

I also made a pair of baby booties but did not like the yarn or how they turned out 😦

FB_IMG_1419735376439
Cabled Booties
Leave a Reply

