Happy Birthday Dexsen!

Wow how time flies!
I think I exclaim that often on this blog… it is so true though. One day it’s a baby and then it seems like in no time flat they are off to school! I am rather excited to be taking photos of his birthday party today and hope to get some good ones.  I looked up some tricks with my camera, more like teachings so I am not such a newbie, but I am a newb hahaha
I should be off getting ready for the party! Yet of course I’ve got things to write and show off. Later tonight I will tackle a post I swear.
Blessed Be Lovelies

Leave a Reply

