Learning to Photograph Rainbows

dsc_0397

This rainbow was just beautiful in person, this photo doesn’t even show the purple! It’s my starting point for learning to photograph rainbows.  I’ve been given a tip that I will try next time!! I’ve been told I’ll be seeing a lot of rainbows around here, I love it.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. What was the tip?! I’m curious.

  2. we found something really cool up in the mountains last month in Gan Canaria. we were just above the clouds (actually the same height as the clouds), the sun was low and suddenly the rainbow reflected on the clouds behind us which made a rainbow but a FULL circle rainbow, was so cool to see 🙂 I’ve got the pictures here on my blog if you’d like to see it 🙂 in the menu under Europe – Gran Canaria

    1. Now that would be so amazing!!!
      Thank you for sharing, I must check it out 😁

Leave a Reply

