Busy Bee

Oh my! I keep trying to write posts (a longer one sits in drafts) but I can hardly ever find the time! Life is incredibly different than I could have ever imagined it to be.  If you told me a year ago, two years ago, I would be where I am today…. I would have asked you which looney bin you escaped from?    I love life now. 

This weekend is a busy one, my brewery is holding a pop up shop as well as a Kombucha Brewing Workshop!! We get so many questions about how to brew we thought this would be the best way to answer them all and dedicate time towards it; otherwise it is time consuming when other things need to be completed.  Time just flies by while I’m there; it’s crazy. 

Summer is almost here… where did the time go? It’s going to be a busy but amazing summer, I have no doubts about that.  My daughter is in full blown birthday planning mode, it isn’t too far away. 

Leave a Reply

